All About Africa  

Glen Lewis Biography, Albums, Songs and Career

Glen Lewis Biography

Glen Lewis whose real name is Lewis Mpotseng Tshinaba is a South African radio personality, DJ and record producer. He is popularly known for hosting Metro FM drivetime show.

Glen Lewis Career

He was featured in the second season of City Ses’la.

He played the role of a judge in the second season of the reality show, Popstars.

He joined Metro FM in November 1995 where he started working on the 12pm to 3pm slot. After a year he moved to do the drive time slot from 3pm to 6pm, before hosting the breakfast show from Monday to Friday.

In 1999. Mr. Lewis founded Skeelo & Pebbles Entertainment. That same year, he became radio presenter at MetroFM. Previously, he held several positions. He was radio jock at Radio bop. He was also a TV presenter on SABC 1’s Technics heart of the beat. Glen Lewis co-produced Baphixile. In addition, he is a radio jock at Thohoyandu.

Lewis Mpotseng Tshinaba released his first of the Mid-Tempo CD compilations in 1999. Five months later he released Numero Uno, which is a collection of pulsating Latic house tracks. In 2001, he teamed up with DJ Fresh to release Gatecrusher Meets Afrika.

Glen Lewis

Glen Lewis

Glenn Lewis Albums

  • World Outside My Window
  • Moment of Truth
  • Bout Your Love
  • Don’t You Forget It
  • Sghubhu Sa Mampela

Glenn Lewis Songs

  • Don’t You Forget It
  • Fall Again
  • Can’t Say Love
  • It’s Not Fair
  • Something To See
  • Back for More
  • Beautiful Eyes
  • Time Soon Come
  • I Wanna Go Deep
  • Your Song
  • What’s Come Over Me?
  • This Love
  • Simple Things
  • Don’t You Forget It
  • Lonely
  • One More Day
  • Dream
  • Is It True
  • Never Too Late
  • Take Me
  • Sorry
  • Take You High
  • It’s Not Fair
  • Ugly Face
  • Random Thoughts
  • Up & Down
  • Can’t Say Love
  • All My Love (duet with Melanie Fiona)
  • Searching For That One
  • Closer
  • Make Luv
  • What A Fool Believes
  • All I See Is You
  • Living A Dream
  • Better With Time